Sea Lions Annual Meeting

6:00 pm

August 3, 2018

Coach Alex Gort highlighted the achievements of the Sea Lions during the past year.

Election of Board Members:

Alex Gort nominated the existing Board Members to serve another year on the Sea Lions Board:

Jeanine Apuron -President
Bill Kellam - Treasurer
Tanya Stewart - Secretary
Catherine Starks - Vice President
Stefanie Smallhouse
Alex Gort
Miranda Valenzuela
Jessica Dale
Vince Apuron
Danny Derrick
James Stewart
Pedro Young
Bill Hill

After a short discussion, all of the existing members present indicated a willingness to serve another year. A request for additional nominations was made –there were none. By voice vote, all nominated were approved to serve another year.

Meeting was adjourned at 6:45 pm